Mitglieder- / Kontaktliste

Nr.

Name

E-Mail

Mobil-Telefon

Telefon

FAX

10000

Mader, Jens

jens.mader@ewetel.net

+49 151 107 00 941

+49 3341 382585

+49 3341 382581

10001

Friebel, Ilka

Ilka.Friebel@gmx.de

+49 3341 331816

+49 3341 313783

10002

Schwalbe, Ralf

RA@Kanzlei-Schwalbe.de

+49 172 7888001

+49 33432 84440

+49 33432 844410

10003

Altmann, Heike

haltmann@anwaltskanzlei-schulte.de

+49 171 65 445 83

+49 3341 42 07 20

+49 3341 42 07 21

10004

Barthel, Wolfhardt

barthel-wolf@ewetel.net

+49 171 64 57 656

+49 3341 38 25 80

+49 3341 38 25 81

10005

Brandenburg, Antje

brandenburg@strausberg.net

+49 3341 31 31 01

+49 3341 30 67 46

10006

Brause, Hans-Jürgen

brause@mussmann-brause.de

+49 172 3830 387

+49 3341 44 87 0

+49 3341 44 87 11

10007

Dobus, Michael

Michael.Dobus@t-online.de

+49 3342 30 07 25

+49 3342 30 19 88

10009

Holtappels, Willi

W.Holtappels@web.de

+49 160 5419078

+49 3341 21 69 85

+49 3341 21 69 86

10011

Kubach, Dieter

rechtsanwalt.kubach@web.de

+49 33638 29 112

+49 33638 29 113

10012

Leue, Alexander

info@anwaltskanzlei-leue.de

+49 172 3267618

+49 3341 49 53 00

+49 03341 49 53 03

10013

Morche, Sven

ra.morche@ewetel.net

+49 173  999 333 2

+49 3341 27 10 08

+49 3341 27 10 10

10014

Mußmann, Anke

mussmann@mussmann-brause.de

+49 172 383 20 95

+49 3341 44 87 0

+49 3341 44 87 11

10016

Schulte, Karsten

kaschu@anwaltskanzlei-schulte.de

+49 171 65 44 597

+49 3341 42 07 20

+49 3341 42 07 21

10017

Wolf, Gernot

barthel-wolf@ewetel.net

+49 3341 38 25 80

+49 3341 38 25 81

10019

Schütte, Serina

mail@serinaschuette.de

+49 33434 15 2 16

+49 33434 15 2 17

10021

Pohl, Axel

axel-pohl@freenet.de

+49 179 3951359

+49 3341 30 36 60

+49 3341 30 36 62

10022

Marschall, Winfried

ramarschall@aol.com

+49 3341 31 17 80

+49 3341 30 36 62

10028

Angerer, Ralph

RA-Ralph.Angerer@ewetel.net

+49 177 4825168

+49 3342 211180

+49 3342 

10029

Eisenschmidt, Dirk

eisenschmidt@web.de

+49 179 1359064

+49 3341 4200067

+49 3341 4200069

10031

Hofrichter, Dirk

anwalt@anwalt-in-mol.de

+49 3341 335170

+49 3341 335171